Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The No BS Human Design Podcast

I chat with host Adriana Keefe about all things Human Design

I'm thrilled to share that I am a guest on the NO BS HUMAN DESIGN PODCAST! Host Adriana Keefe and I met a few months ago at the introduction of a mutual friend and I am so glad we did! Adriana is hands down my favorite person to talk Human Design with. Full transparency you can probably tell from this episode how much fun we have talking shop together! We discuss places in our charts where we have similarities and differences along with what it's like leaning into more intuitive parts of our work. We dive into what we see most frequently with clients and how we apply Human Design in our everyday lives. You'll have a great time with us and definitely walk away with some new insights about your Design!  Listen below.

Listen

 
 

Discussion about this video

MUSE
MUSE
Authors
Lisa Anderson Shaffer