MUSE
JOY IS NOW
WHY FEEDBACK IS LIKE SPAGHETTI
0:00
-11:26

WHY FEEDBACK IS LIKE SPAGHETTI

This week, I dig into some emerging thoughts growing out of my research on feedback. I discuss why skateboarding communities and art schools are feedback unicorns and how the success of these feedback systems can be applied to other systems…it's a work in progress. 

Listen in, it's a good one!

Thank you so much for being here.

MUSE NEWSLETTER

This has been JOY IS NOW with me, Lisa Anderson Shaffer, LMFT. You can find me for hire at LISAANDERSONSHAFFER.COM and follow along with my musings at @lisa.anderson.shaffer on Instagram.

LISA ANDERSON SHAFFER, LMFT
NEWSLETTER
BOOK
INSTAGRAM

Discussion about this podcast

MUSE
JOY IS NOW
JOY IS NOW the podcast where we take a psychologically minded look at life with host Lisa Anderson Shaffer, LMFT, coach, consultant, and resident psych enthusiast.