MUSE
JOY IS NOW
JOY IS NOW: LET'S GET TO KNOW HOST LISA ANDERSON SHAFFER
0:00
-1:08:23

JOY IS NOW: LET'S GET TO KNOW HOST LISA ANDERSON SHAFFER

Hi Friends and welcome to JOY IS NOW! The podcast where we take a psychologically minded look at life. I’m your host Lisa Anderson Shaffer, coach, consultant, and resident psych enthusiast.

Welcome to season 2 of JOY IS NOW! I’m so happy you are here. Last season brought so many inspiring and heartfelt conversations. Each and every guest delightfully shared so much wisdom, I’ve loved hearing from you about favorite episodes and moments from season 1. I have an incredible group of guests lined up for this new season and I cannot wait to get started. 

This first episode is going to be a little different. I am excited to play guest! Leading the discussion and asking me all the psych questions I can handle is season 1 JOY guest, marketing biz veteran and founder of CHRISTINA LOFF Marketing and PR and fellow psych enthusiast - Christina Loff. 

We talk my journey from fine artist to psychotherapist and back, my book and nearly 5 year daily practice project These Three Things, and life as a Brand Project Development Consultant, or what my clients call, The Project Doula.

Thank you so much for being here.

MUSE NEWSLETTER

This has been JOY IS NOW with me, Lisa Anderson Shaffer, LMFT. You can find me for hire at LISAANDERSONSHAFFER.COM and follow along with my musings at @lisa.anderson.shaffer on Instagram.

LISA ANDERSON SHAFFER, LMFT
NEWSLETTER
BOOK
INSTAGRAM

EPISODE LINKS:

CHRISTINA LOFF
INSTAGRAM

Discussion about this podcast

MUSE
JOY IS NOW
JOY IS NOW the podcast where we take a psychologically minded look at life with host Lisa Anderson Shaffer, LMFT, coach, consultant, and resident psych enthusiast.